How can I hide\remove the Simkl message with the connect button when visiting Netflix?

You are seeing this message every time you open netflix.com website because you have installed the Netflix Enhancer Chrome extension.

To remove this message you can:

  • Finish the extension set up by clicking the green CONNECT button and log in with your Simkl account.

  • Or remove the extension from Chrome by right-clicking the extension icon [S] near the address bar and select "Remove from Chrome". Another way to remove the extension is by opening its settings at chrome://extensions/?id=dbpjfmehfpcgmlpfnfilcnhbckmecmca and clicking "Remove extension" at the bottom of that page.

What is Simkl?


Simkl automatically tracks what you’re watching, tells you how many episodes you’ve missed, and connects you to what your friends are into. Learn more at https://simkl.com.

Feedback and Knowledge Base